Détails de la société

  • SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • La description:Machine de nettoyage de graines de moutarde,Machine de nettoyage à la moutarde,Nettoyeur à la moutarde Double Air Cleaning
Panier (0)

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

Machine de nettoyage de graines de moutarde,Machine de nettoyage à la moutarde,Nettoyeur à la moutarde Double Air Cleaning

86-311-67663887

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Nettoyeur de semences et niveleuse > Machine de nettoyage de graines de moutarde double système de nettoyage
service en ligne

Machine de nettoyage de graines de moutarde double système de nettoyage

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 5XZC-7.5DS

Application: All Kinds Of Seeds

Capacity: 7.5 Tons/Hr (count By Wheat)

Color: White

Feature: Double Air Cleaning System

Place Of Origin: China

Type: Air Suction Type

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: habituellement dans une caisse en bois

productivité: 100 sets/month

marque: SYNMEC

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets/month

Certificats : ISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

Code SH: 8437109000

Hafen: Tianjin,China

Description du produit

La machine de nettoyage de graines de grain 5XZC-7.5DS a le double système de nettoyage d'air, qui est meilleur pour nettoyer l'impureté légère. la quantité de couche de tamis personnalisée et diverses combinaisons de machines permettent d'utiliser le nettoyeur de graine et la niveleuse pour une large gamme d'applications et d'augmenter l'efficacité du calibrage. Utilisez un tamis différent pour différents processus de différents types de grains. Les fenêtres d'observation sur le coffre de tamisage servent à vérifier le fonctionnement.

Convient pour traiter toutes sortes de graines, céréales, céréales et cultures, telles que le blé, le paddy, le riz, le maïs, le millet, le cumin, la graine de tournesol, le soja, le grain de café, les graines oléagineuses, etc.



INTRODUCTION

Le nettoyeur de semences et niveleuse est utilisé pour le nettoyage et le classement des graines, céréales, céréales et autres produits granulés.

Il peut être équipé pour convenir à une variété d'emplois et de buts spéciaux.

La poussière et l'impureté de lumière sont enlevées par le ventilateur d'aspirateur. Le matériau tombe sur les couches de tamis et a été séparé par des tamis selon la largeur et la différence d'épaisseur. Toutes les impuretés surdimensionnées et sous-dimensionnées ont été déchargées de différentes sorties.



FONCTIONNALITÉS

La machine de nettoyage des semences devient la machine de nettoyage la plus populaire et la plus populaire dans l'industrie des semences et des céréales du marché mondial , avec une efficacité élevée, une excellente performance, une large application.


Flux de travail


Le grain tombe dans la boîte d'entrée de grain après le tamisage d'air, puis sous la vibration le grain saute et s'écoule vers le tronc de criblage multicouche, suivant les grains bien proportionnés entrent dans le tamis supérieur par le rideau en caoutchouc. Les grains sélectionnés tomberont dans le panneau de tamisage inférieur suivant après le tamisage, la balle et les débris bloqués par les tamis et transférés à la sortie de la grande impureté. Les grains sélectionnés tomberont dans les panneaux de tamisage des couches inférieures, et seront gradués en différents niveaux des différentes tailles de grains par tamisage dans différentes couches de tamisage, qui, causées par les couches de tamisage des couches, ont une taille de mélange différente. Les grains sélectionnés s'écoulent vers les sorties de bon grain, remplissent dans le sac accroché sur le support de sac. Capuchon de prises peut être utilisé lors de l'ensachage, ce qui signifie que le bouchon peut être fermé lorsque vous changez le sac. C'est tout le flux de travail pour le séparateur.

Mustard Cleaner Double Air Cleaning

Mustard Cleaning Machine

Mustard Seed Cleaning Machine

Customer






Groupes de Produits : Nettoyeur de semences et niveleuse

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tong zhou Mr. Tong zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Zhou Mr. Tony Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Mustard seed cleaning machine double cleaning system

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,China
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.5XZC-7.5DS

BrandSYNMEC

ColorWhite

WarrantyOne Year

Place Of OriginChina

TypeAir Suction Type

ApplicationAll Kinds Of Seeds

FeatureDouble Air Cleaning System

Capacity7.5 Tons/Hr (count By Wheat)

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingusually in wooden case

Productivity100 sets/month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability50 sets/month

CertificateISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

HS Code8437109000

PortTianjin,China

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
usually in wooden case

5XZC-7.5DS grain Seed Cleaner machine has double air cleaning system, which is better for cleaning light impurity. customized sieve layer amount and various machine combinations allow the Seed Cleaner & Grader to be used for a wide range of applications and increase grading efficiency. Use different sieve to different process of different type of grains. The observing windows on the sieving trunk are for checking operation.

It`s suitable for processing all kind of seeds, cereals, grains species and crops, such as wheat, paddy, rice, barely, maize, millet, cumin, sunflower seed, soybean, coffee bean, cocoa bean, oil seeds, etc.



INTRODUCTION

Seed cleaner & grader is used for cleaning and grading seeds, grains, cereals, and Other granule products.

It can be equipped to suit a variety of special jobs and purposes.

Dust and light impurity are removed by aspirator fan. Material falls on sieve layers and was separated by sieves according to width and thickness difference. All the oversize and undersize impurities were discharged from different outlets.



FEATURES

Seed cleaner machine becomes basic and most favourite cleaning machine in seed and grain industry of global market, with high efficiency, excellent performance, wide application.


Working flow


Grain fall into grain inlet box after air sieving, and then under the vibration the grain jumping and flow to the multi-layer sieving trunk, following the grains well-proportioned enter to the upper layer sieve via the rubber curtain. Selected grains will fall into the next lower sieving panel after sieving, chaff and debris blocked by sieves and transfer to the outlet of large impurity. The selected grains will fall into the lower layers sieving panels, and will be graded into different levels of the different grain sizes by sieving in different sieving layers, that caused by the layers sieving panels have different mash size. Selected grains flow to the outlets of good grain, fill into bag hung on the bag holder. Cap of outlets can be used when shift bagging that means the cap can be close when you change the bag. It is the whole work flow for the separator.

Mustard Cleaner Double Air Cleaning

Mustard Cleaning Machine

Mustard Seed Cleaning Machine

Customer






Looking for ideal Mustard Seed Cleaning Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mustard Cleaning Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mustard Cleaner Double Air Cleaning. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Seed Cleaner & Grader

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Tony Zhou
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry