Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tong zhou Mr. Tong zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Горчицы очистка семян машины системы двойной очистки
Горчицы очистка семян машины системы двойной очистки
Горчицы очистка семян машины системы двойной очистки

Горчицы очистка семян машины системы двойной очистки

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: 5XZC-7.5DS

    Application: All Kinds Of Seeds

    Capacity: 7.5 Tons/Hr (count By Wheat)

    Color: White

    Feature: Double Air Cleaning System

    Place Of Origin: China

    Type: Air Suction Type

    Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: обычно в деревянном случае

    производительность: 100 sets/month

    марка: SYNMEC

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 50 sets/month

    Сертификаты : ISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8437109000

    Порт: Tianjin,China

Описание продукта

5XZC-7.5 ДС зерновых семян очиститель машина имеет двойную систему очистки воздуха, что лучше для очистки легких примесей. индивидуальные сито слой количество и различных комбинации машины позволяют семени уборщик & грейдер быть использован для широкого спектра приложений и увеличить эффективность классификации. Использовать разные сетки для разных процессов различных типов зерен. Наблюдения окна на просеивание багажник для проверки работы.

Она подходит для переработки всех видов зерна, злаков, зерен видов и культур, таких как пшеница, рис, гречка, кукуруза, просо, тмин, подсолнечное семя, соя, кофе в зернах, какао-бобы, семена масличных культур и т. д.



Введение

Семени уборщик & грейдер используется для чистки и сортируя семян, зерен, хлопья, и других продуктов зерна.

Его можно оборудовать для того чтобы одеть разнообразие специальные работы и цели.

Пыль и легкие примеси удаляются вентилятором всасывателя. Материал попадает на слои сито и отделяют на решетах по ширине и толщине разница. Все надрешетного и подрешетного примесей были выписаны из разных точек.



Особенности

Семян очиститель машина становится основной и наиболее подходящий машина для очистки семян и зерновой отрасли на мировом рынке, с высокая эффективность, отличная производительность, широкое применение.


Подача


Зерно упало в окне входа зерна после воздушных просеивания, и то при вибрации зерна прыжки и потока в многослойной просеивания багажник, после зерна стройный Enter, чтобы верхний слой сита, через резиновый занавес. Отобранные зерна упадут в следующем нижнюю панель сит после просеивания, мякины и мусора заблокирован сита и трансфер в аутлет крупных примесей. Некоторые зерна упадут в нижние слои просеивания панелей, и будут рассчитаны на разные уровни разных размеров зерна путем просеивания различных слоев просеивания, которое причинило слоев просеивания панели имеют различный Размер месиво. Отборных зерен потока к розеткам хорошего зерна, засыпать в мешок повесить на держатель мешка. Крышки розеток могут быть использованы при смене мешков это значит, что крышку можно закрыть, когда вы меняете сумку. Это целый поток работы сепаратора.

Mustard Cleaner Double Air Cleaning

Mustard Cleaning Machine

Mustard Seed Cleaning Machine

Customer






Группа Продуктов : Семени Уборщик & Грейдер

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Zhou Mr. Tony Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

Mustard seed cleaning machine double cleaning system
Mustard seed cleaning machine double cleaning system
Mustard seed cleaning machine double cleaning system

Mustard seed cleaning machine double cleaning system

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: 5XZC-7.5DS

    Application: All Kinds Of Seeds

    Capacity: 7.5 Tons/Hr (count By Wheat)

    Color: White

    Feature: Double Air Cleaning System

    Place Of Origin: China

    Type: Air Suction Type

    Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

    Packaging: usually in wooden case

    Productivity: 100 sets/month

    Brand: SYNMEC

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 50 sets/month

    Certificate: ISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

    HS Code: 8437109000

    Port: Tianjin,China

Product Description

5XZC-7.5DS grain Seed Cleaner machine has double air cleaning system, which is better for cleaning light impurity. customized sieve layer amount and various machine combinations allow the Seed Cleaner & Grader to be used for a wide range of applications and increase grading efficiency. Use different sieve to different process of different type of grains. The observing windows on the sieving trunk are for checking operation.

It`s suitable for processing all kind of seeds, cereals, grains species and crops, such as wheat, paddy, rice, barely, maize, millet, cumin, sunflower seed, soybean, coffee bean, cocoa bean, oil seeds, etc.



INTRODUCTION

Seed cleaner & grader is used for cleaning and grading seeds, grains, cereals, and Other granule products.

It can be equipped to suit a variety of special jobs and purposes.

Dust and light impurity are removed by aspirator fan. Material falls on sieve layers and was separated by sieves according to width and thickness difference. All the oversize and undersize impurities were discharged from different outlets.



FEATURES

Seed cleaner machine becomes basic and most favourite cleaning machine in seed and grain industry of global market, with high efficiency, excellent performance, wide application.


Working flow


Grain fall into grain inlet box after air sieving, and then under the vibration the grain jumping and flow to the multi-layer sieving trunk, following the grains well-proportioned enter to the upper layer sieve via the rubber curtain. Selected grains will fall into the next lower sieving panel after sieving, chaff and debris blocked by sieves and transfer to the outlet of large impurity. The selected grains will fall into the lower layers sieving panels, and will be graded into different levels of the different grain sizes by sieving in different sieving layers, that caused by the layers sieving panels have different mash size. Selected grains flow to the outlets of good grain, fill into bag hung on the bag holder. Cap of outlets can be used when shift bagging that means the cap can be close when you change the bag. It is the whole work flow for the separator.

Mustard Cleaner Double Air Cleaning

Mustard Cleaning Machine

Mustard Seed Cleaning Machine

Customer






Looking for ideal Mustard Seed Cleaning Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mustard Cleaning Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mustard Cleaner Double Air Cleaning. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Seed Cleaner & Grader

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List