Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tong zhou Mr. Tong zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Очистки семян киноа машины Австралия стандартный
Очистки семян киноа машины Австралия стандартный
Очистки семян киноа машины Австралия стандартный

Очистки семян киноа машины Австралия стандартный

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: 5XZD-15AC

    Application: All Kinds Of Seeds

    Capacity: 20 Tons Per Hour

    Color: White

    Feature: Double Sieving Trunks

    Dimension (L*W*H): 5140*2340*3820 Mm

    Place Of Origin: China

    Power: 20.9kw

    Type: Air Suction Type

    Warranty: One Year

    Weight: 3000kg

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: обычно в деревянном случае

    производительность: 100 sets/month

    марка: SYNMEC

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 50 sets/month

    Сертификаты : ISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8437109000

    Порт: Tianjin

Описание продукта


Киноа семян Очистка машина/Киноа семян Очиститель для машин/Киноа Очиститель Mchinery методика работы материалы входят в лифт через приемный бункер, и подняли на лифте, затем Enter, чтобы второе дыхание через сито зерна передавая трубы и зерно россыпью в коробке, а затем падают на камень удаление пластины после ввода первого ветра сито. Легкие примеси будут отделены через два ветер сита и собирается в циклонный сепаратор пыли через воздуховод, наконец, выпустить через воздушный замок клапана, тяжелые примеси будут отделены каменными удаление пластины, остальная часть войдет в багажник просеивания для удаления крупных и мелких примесей и сортировки зерновых культур, на различных уровнях по размеру.


5XZD-15AC семян очиститель машинного оборудования конструирован нашей Австралии инженер (г-н Дин Фрэн). Он очень популярен в австралийском рынке. В 5XZD-15AC семени Уборщик & грейдер (Двойное Просеивание стволы) используется для чистки и сортируя семян, зерен, хлопья, и других продуктов зерна. Его можно оборудовать для того чтобы одеть разнообразие специальные работы и цели. Выделенного в основную уборку на мировом рынке зерна на запад. Он обладает высокой мобильностью, большой обрабатывая емкостью, высоким международным электрическим стандартам и машинное производство.


Введение

Семени уборщик & грейдер используется для чистки и сортируя семян, зерен, хлопья, и других продуктов зерна, как пшеница, рис, гречка, кукуруза, просо, тмин, подсолнечное семя, соя, кофе в зернах, какао-бобы, семена масличных культур и т. д.

Пыль и легкие примеси удаляются вентилятором всасывателя, материал ляжет на слои сито и быть разделены сита по ширине и толщине разница. Все надрешетного и подрешетного примесей будет выписан из розетки.

Особенности:

Индивидуальные решето количество слоев и различных комбинации машины позволяют семени уборщик & грейдер, чтобы быть использованы для широкого диапазона применений и повышения эффективности классификации.

Семени уборщик & грейдер будет основная и самая любимая машина для очистки семян и зерновой отрасли на мировом рынке, с высокую эффективность, отличную производительность и широкое применение.


Model

5XZD-15AC

Capacity

20000 kg/h

Power

20.9 KW

Dimension (L*W*H)

5140*2340*3820mm

Weight

 3000 kg









15AC seed cleaning machine

15AC australian seed cleaning machine

Группа Продуктов : Семени Уборщик & Грейдер

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Zhou Mr. Tony Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular
Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular
Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular

Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: 5XZD-15AC

    Application: All Kinds Of Seeds

    Capacity: 20 Tons Per Hour

    Color: White

    Feature: Double Sieving Trunks

    Dimension (L*W*H): 5140*2340*3820 Mm

    Place Of Origin: China

    Power: 20.9kw

    Type: Air Suction Type

    Warranty: One Year

    Weight: 3000kg

Additional Info

    Packaging: usually in wooden case

    Productivity: 100 sets/month

    Brand: SYNMEC

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 50 sets/month

    Certificate: ISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

    HS Code: 8437109000

    Port: Tianjin

Product Description


Quinoa Seed Cleaning Machine/Quinoa Seed Cleaner Machinery/Quinoa Cleaner Mchinery WORKING PROCEDURE Materials enter to the elevator via inlet hopper, and lifted by elevator, then enter to second wind sieve via grain transmitting pipe and grain scattering box, and then fall to the stone removing plate, following enter to first wind sieve. The light impurity will be separated via two wind sieves, and collected into cyclone dust separator via air pipe, finally release via air-lock valve, the heavy impurity will be separated by stone removing plate, the rest part will enter to sieving trunk for removing the large and small impurity also grading your grain into different levels by size.


5XZD-15AC seed cleaner machinery is designed by our Australia engineer (Mr. Dean Frahn). It's really popular in Australian market. The 5XZD-15AC Seed Cleaner & Grader (Double Sieving Trunks) is used for cleaning and grading seeds, grains, cereals, and Other granule products. It can be equipped to suit a variety of special jobs and purposes. Dedicated in bulk grain cleaning for west world market. It has high mobility, large processing capacity, international high electric standards and machine manufacture.


INTRODUCTION

Seed cleaner & grader is used for cleaning and grading seeds, grains, cereals, and other granule products, such as wheat, paddy, rice, barely, maize, millet, cumin, sunflower seed, soybean, coffee bean, cocoa bean, oil seeds, etc.

Dust and light impurity will be removed by aspirator fan, material will fall on sieve layers and be separated by sieves according to the width and thickness difference. All the oversize and undersize impurities will be discharged from outlets.

FEATURES:

Customized sieve layer amount and various machine combinations allow the seed cleaner & grader to be used for a wide range of applications and increase grading efficiency.

Seed cleaner & grader becomes basic and most favorite cleaning machine in seed and grain industry of global market, with high efficiency, excellent performance, and wide application.


Model

5XZD-15AC

Capacity

20000 kg/h

Power

20.9 KW

Dimension (L*W*H)

5140*2340*3820mm

Weight

3000 kg









15AC seed cleaning machine

15AC australian seed cleaning machine

Looking for ideal Quinoa Seed Cleaning Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quinoa Seed Cleaner Machinery are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Quinoa Cleaner Mchinery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Seed Cleaner & Grader

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List