Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tong zhou Mr. Tong zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Machine de nettoyage de graines de quinoa Australie standard populaire
Machine de nettoyage de graines de quinoa Australie standard populaire
Machine de nettoyage de graines de quinoa Australie standard populaire

Machine de nettoyage de graines de quinoa Australie standard populaire

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: 5XZD-15AC

    Application: All Kinds Of Seeds

    Capacity: 20 Tons Per Hour

    Color: White

    Feature: Double Sieving Trunks

    Dimension (L*W*H): 5140*2340*3820 Mm

    Place Of Origin: China

    Power: 20.9kw

    Type: Air Suction Type

    Warranty: One Year

    Weight: 3000kg

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: habituellement dans une caisse en bois

    productivité: 100 sets/month

    marque: SYNMEC

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets/month

    Certificats : ISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

    Code SH: 8437109000

    Hafen: Tianjin

Description du produit


Quinoa machine de nettoyage des semences / Quinoa Cleaner Seed Machinery / Quinoa Cleaner Mchinery Procédure de travail des matériaux entrent à l'élévateur par l' intermédiaire de la trémie d'entrée, et soulevé par l' ascenseur, puis entrer au second tamis du vent par le conduit de transmission de grain et la boîte de diffusion de grain, puis tomber sur la pierre retirer la plaque, en suivant l'entrée au premier tamis à vent. L'impureté lumineuse sera séparée par deux tamis de vent, et rassemblée dans le séparateur de poussière de cyclone par l'intermédiaire du tuyau d'air, libérant finalement par la soupape d'air-lock, l'impureté lourde sera séparée par la plaque d'enlèvement de pierre, la partie restante la grande et petite impureté classant également votre grain dans différents niveaux selon la taille.


Les machines de nettoyage de graines 5XZD-15AC sont conçues par notre ingénieur australien (M. Dean Frahn). C'est très populaire sur le marché australien. Le nettoyeur et niveleuse de semences 5XZD-15AC (troncs à double tamisage) est utilisé pour nettoyer et classer les graines, les céréales, les céréales et autres produits granulaires. Il peut être équipé pour convenir à une variété d'emplois et de buts spéciaux. Dédié au nettoyage des grains en vrac pour le marché du monde occidental. Il a la mobilité élevée, la grande capacité de traitement, les normes électriques internationales élevées et la fabrication de machine.


INTRODUCTION

Seed Cleaner & Grader est utilisé pour le nettoyage et le classement des graines, céréales, céréales et autres produits granulés tels que le blé, le paddy, le riz, le maïs, le millet, le cumin, les graines de tournesol, le soja, le café, les graines oléagineuses , etc.

La poussière et l'impureté de lumière seront enlevées par le ventilateur d'aspirateur, le matériel tombera sur les couches de tamis et sera séparé par des tamis selon la différence de largeur et d'épaisseur. Toutes les impuretés surdimensionnées et sous-dimensionnées seront déchargées des sorties.

FONCTIONNALITÉS:

La quantité de couche de tamis personnalisée et diverses combinaisons de machines permettent d'utiliser le nettoyeur de graine et la niveleuse pour une large gamme d'applications et d'augmenter l'efficacité du calibrage.

Nettoyeur de semences et niveleuse devient la machine de nettoyage de base et la plus préférée dans l'industrie des semences et des céréales du marché mondial, avec un rendement élevé, une excellente performance et une large application.


Model

5XZD-15AC

Capacity

20000 kg/h

Power

20.9 KW

Dimension (L*W*H)

5140*2340*3820mm

Weight

 3000 kg









15AC seed cleaning machine

15AC australian seed cleaning machine

Groupes de Produits : Nettoyeur de semences et niveleuse

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Zhou Mr. Tony Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular
Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular
Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular

Quinoa seed cleaning machine Australia standard popular

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: 5XZD-15AC

    Application: All Kinds Of Seeds

    Capacity: 20 Tons Per Hour

    Color: White

    Feature: Double Sieving Trunks

    Dimension (L*W*H): 5140*2340*3820 Mm

    Place Of Origin: China

    Power: 20.9kw

    Type: Air Suction Type

    Warranty: One Year

    Weight: 3000kg

Additional Info

    Packaging: usually in wooden case

    Productivity: 100 sets/month

    Brand: SYNMEC

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 50 sets/month

    Certificate: ISO9001, TUV, SGS, CE, SONCAP, CIQ

    HS Code: 8437109000

    Port: Tianjin

Product Description


Quinoa Seed Cleaning Machine/Quinoa Seed Cleaner Machinery/Quinoa Cleaner Mchinery WORKING PROCEDURE Materials enter to the elevator via inlet hopper, and lifted by elevator, then enter to second wind sieve via grain transmitting pipe and grain scattering box, and then fall to the stone removing plate, following enter to first wind sieve. The light impurity will be separated via two wind sieves, and collected into cyclone dust separator via air pipe, finally release via air-lock valve, the heavy impurity will be separated by stone removing plate, the rest part will enter to sieving trunk for removing the large and small impurity also grading your grain into different levels by size.


5XZD-15AC seed cleaner machinery is designed by our Australia engineer (Mr. Dean Frahn). It's really popular in Australian market. The 5XZD-15AC Seed Cleaner & Grader (Double Sieving Trunks) is used for cleaning and grading seeds, grains, cereals, and Other granule products. It can be equipped to suit a variety of special jobs and purposes. Dedicated in bulk grain cleaning for west world market. It has high mobility, large processing capacity, international high electric standards and machine manufacture.


INTRODUCTION

Seed cleaner & grader is used for cleaning and grading seeds, grains, cereals, and other granule products, such as wheat, paddy, rice, barely, maize, millet, cumin, sunflower seed, soybean, coffee bean, cocoa bean, oil seeds, etc.

Dust and light impurity will be removed by aspirator fan, material will fall on sieve layers and be separated by sieves according to the width and thickness difference. All the oversize and undersize impurities will be discharged from outlets.

FEATURES:

Customized sieve layer amount and various machine combinations allow the seed cleaner & grader to be used for a wide range of applications and increase grading efficiency.

Seed cleaner & grader becomes basic and most favorite cleaning machine in seed and grain industry of global market, with high efficiency, excellent performance, and wide application.


Model

5XZD-15AC

Capacity

20000 kg/h

Power

20.9 KW

Dimension (L*W*H)

5140*2340*3820mm

Weight

3000 kg









15AC seed cleaning machine

15AC australian seed cleaning machine

Looking for ideal Quinoa Seed Cleaning Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quinoa Seed Cleaner Machinery are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Quinoa Cleaner Mchinery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Seed Cleaner & Grader

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List