Détails de la société

  • SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • La description:Machine Lab Destoner,Graine de laboratoire,Lab Seed Destoner,Lab Grain Destoner,,
Panier (0)

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

Machine Lab Destoner

,Graine de laboratoire,Lab Seed Destoner,Lab Grain Destoner,,

86-311-67663887

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Equipements de semences de laboratoire > Machine Lab Destoner
service en ligne

Machine Lab Destoner

Catégorie de produit de Machine Lab Destoner, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Machine Lab Destoner, Graine de laboratoire fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Lab Seed Destoner R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
destoner de graines de grain de laboratoire
  • marque: SYNMEC
  • Détails d'emballage: paquet de contreplaqué
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 sets per week
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001

destoner de graines de grain de laboratoire Le déstockeur de laboratoire est utilisé pour séparer les pierres, le verre et toute autre impureté lourde des graines. Déterreur de graines de laboratoire basé sur le poids spécifique différent mateial brut et la force de la fraction pour enlever l'impureté. Le déstockeur de laboratoire est pour le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mini Destoner de blé de laboratoire avec escompte
  • marque: SYNMEC
  • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois ou conteneur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 SET PER MONTH
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001,SGS,TUV,SONCAP

Mini Destoner de blé de laboratoire avec escompte Introduction: Le déstockeur de graines de laboratoire est utilisé pour le laboratoire ainsi que pour la production à petite échelle dans les stations de recherche, instituts, etc. 5XZC-L Le déstockeur de laboratoire peut être utilisé pour la séparation de flux discontinu et continu. , graine,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de Destoner de petite capacité de laboratoire la plus chaude de 2017
  • marque: SYNMEC
  • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois ou conteneur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 SET PER MONTH
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001,SGS,TUV,SONCAP

Machine de Destoner de petite capacité de laboratoire la plus chaude de 2017 Fonction: Le déstockeur de laboratoire utilise la différence de densité des grains et des pierres pour séparer les pierres des graines. En ajustant la fréquence de vibration de la plate-forme et le volume d'air du fond, le déstockeur peut séparer les graines et les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Machine Lab Destoner Fournisseurs

Le déstockeur de laboratoire utilise la différence de densité de matière première et de pierres pour séparer les pierres des graines. Il est employé après le traitement de graine et de grader de graine et le traitement de séparateur de gravité . Il est normalement utilisé pour les graines de légumes, graines de gazon, graines de fleurs et autres petites graines de nettoyage. Le déstockeur de laboratoire est pour le nettoyage d'amende pour enlever les pierres, les morceaux.

 

Principe de fonctionnement

 

La table de travail destoner est une structure rectangulaire. Le dessus de la table de destoner de laboratoire est la grille de maille, le milieu est une plaque en aluminium perforée, et le fond est la structure en bois de guidage d'air. La trémie est située au milieu de cette table de travail; en ajustant la fréquence de vibration de la table de travail et le volume d'air de soufflage inférieur pour réaliser la séparation des graines et des impuretés plus lourdes. La matière première est rapidement délaminée à l'emplacement d'alimentation des graines; une impureté plus lourde se déplace le long des côtés inclinés du rectangle jusqu'à l'extrémité supérieure, et la graine la plus légère se déplace vers l'extrémité inférieure le long du rhomboïde. La longueur verticale de Tableau, fréquence de vibration de table, le volume inférieur d'air de fan sont réglables pour rencontrer les graines de petite taille, différentes graines de densité, conditions de tri. Lab de stoner apporte d'autres données de base d'étude des caractéristiques des petites graines.


Référence de paramètre:

Name

Laboratory destoner

Model

5XQS-L

Capacity

50 kg/h

Air blower power

0.37 kw

Vibration power

0.13 kw

Vibration frequency

0-600 times/min

Platform inclination angle

0-3°

Amplitude

15 mm

Dimension

1000×700×1440 mm












lab destoner

1.    Feeding hopper

2.    Hopper controller

3.    Working table

4.    Drive system

5.    Bottom air blower

6.    Control panel

7.    Machine frame

laboratory destoner


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tong zhou Mr. Tong zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Zhou Mr. Tony Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SYNMEC INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED

Home > Products > Laboratory Seed Equipments > Lab Destoner Machine

Lab Destoner Machine

Product categories of Lab Destoner Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lab Destoner Machine, Laboratory Seed Destoner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lab Seed Destoner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 2017 Hottest Laboratory Small Capacity Destoner Machine

    2017 Hottest Laboratory Small Capacity Destoner Machine

    • Brand: SYNMEC

    • Packaging: wooden case or container

    • Supply Ability: 100 SET PER MONTH

    2017 Hottest Laboratory Small Capacity Destoner Machine Function Laboratory destoner uses grain and stones density difference to separate stones from seeds By adjusting platform vibration frequency and bottom air volume the destoner can separate seed and heavier grains Seeds are quickly layered at the material feeding...

  • Laboratory Wheat Mini Destoner With Discount

    Laboratory Wheat Mini Destoner With Discount

    • Brand: SYNMEC

    • Packaging: wooden case or container

    • Supply Ability: 100 SET PER MONTH

    Laboratory Wheat Mini Destoner With Discount Introduction Laboratory seed destoner is used for laboratory as well as for small scale production in research stations institutes etc 5XZC L Laboratory destoner can be used for batch and continuous flow separation and is very well suited for preparation of all seed types...

  • laboratory grain seed destoner

    laboratory grain seed destoner

    • Brand: SYNMEC

    • Packaging: plywood package

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per week

    laboratory grain seed destoner Laboratory destoner is used to separate the stones glass and other heavy impurity from the seeds Lab seed destoner base on the raw mateial different specific weight and the fraction strength to get impurity removed Lab destoner is for research aim and fit for small quantity and accurate...

China Lab Destoner Machine Suppliers

Laboratory destoner uses raw material and stones density difference to separate stones from seeds. It is used after Seed Cleaner & Grader processing and Gravity Separator processing. It is normally used for vegetable seeds, grass seeds, flower seeds and Other small seeds cleaning. Lab destoner is for fining cleaning to remove the stones, lumps.

Working principle

The destoner worktable is a rectangular structure. The top of lab destoner table is mesh grid, the middle is a perforated aluminum plate, and the bottom is wooden air guiding structure. The hopper is located in middle of this worktable; by adjusting the vibration frequency of the worktable and the bottom blowing air volume to achieve the separation of seeds and heavier impurities. The raw material is rapidly delaminated at the seed feeding location; heavier impurity move along the slanted sides of the rectangle to the upper end, and the lighter seed move to the lower end along the rhomboid. Table vertical length, table vibration frequency, the bottom fan air volume are adjustable to meet the small size seeds, different density seeds, sorting requirements. Lab de stoner brings further study basis data of the small seeds characteristics.


Parameter reference:

Name

Laboratory destoner

Model

5XQS-L

Capacity

50 kg/h

Air blower power

0.37 kw

Vibration power

0.13 kw

Vibration frequency

0-600 times/min

Platform inclination angle

0-3°

Amplitude

15 mm

Dimension

1000×700×1440 mm












lab destoner

1. Feeding hopper

2. Hopper controller

3. Working table

4. Drive system

5. Bottom air blower

6. Control panel

7. Machine frame

laboratory destoner


Related Products List